26 October 2013 Online Discussion Group

The October 2013 Discussion Group of the Mormon Transhumanist Association will be on Saturday, October 26, at 10:30am mountain time (9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST, 5:30pm UK, 6:30pm EU), in Google+ Hangouts. If you have already participated in an association online discussion group, you know what to do. Otherwise, please join Google+ and the Mormon Transhumanist Association community on Google+, add Giulio Prisco and Lincoln Cannon to a circle, and let us know that you wish to participate so we can invite you.

We will start with discussion on:

- Plans for a Christian Transhumanist Association, with guests Micah Redding and James Ledford;

- Impressions from the recent London Futurists meeting on Futurism, Spirituality, and Faith, with Carl Youngblood and Giulio Prisco.

And continue with other topics brought by the participants.

News

Subscribe Subscribe to News