January Online Discussion Group

The January 2014 online discussion group of the Mormon Transhumanist Association will be on Saturday, January 25, at 10:30am mountain time (9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST, 5:30pm UK, 6:30pm EU), in Google+ Hangouts.

If you have already participated in an association online discussion group, you know what to do. Otherwise, please join Google+ and the Mormon Transhumanist Association community on Google+, add Giulio Prisco and Lincoln Cannon to a circle, and let us know that you wish to participate so we can invite you.

We will finalize the discussion of a “Transfigurist Network” as an umbrella organization to coordinate the work of different religious transhumanist associations, such as the MTA and the CTA, and the forthcoming MTA conference in April.

News

Subscribe Subscribe to News