March Discussion Group

The March 2014 Discussion Group of the Mormon Transhumanist Association will be on Saturday, March 22, at 10:30am mountain time (9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST, 5:30pm UK, 6:30pm EU), in Google+ Hangouts. If you have already participated in a MTA discussion group, you know what to do. Otherwise, please join Google+ and the MTA community on Google+, add Lincoln and Giulio to a circle, and let us know that you wish to participate so we can invite you.

We will start with discussion on:

- Fictional media tropes of mind uploading and cyborgization.

- The upcoming MTA conference on April 4.

And continue with other topics brought by the participants.

News

Subscribe Subscribe to News